GREENPANEL INDUSTRIES LIMITED

COMPOSITION OF BOARD AND ITS COMMITTEES

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

- Mr. Shiv Prakash Mittal, Executive Chairman
- Mr. Shobhan Mittal, Managing Director & CEO
- Mr. Mahesh Kumar Jiwrajka, Independent Director
- Mr. Salil Kumar Bhandari, Independent Director
- Mr. Arun Kumar Saraf, Independent Director
- Ms. Shivpriya Nanda, Independent Director

AUDIT COMMITTEE

- Mr. Salil Kumar Bhandari, Chairman
- Mr. Mahesh Kumar Jiwrajka
- Mr. Arun Kumar Saraf
- Mr. Shiv Prakash Mittal
- Ms. Shivpriya Nanda

STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

- Mr. Mahesh Kumar Jiwrajka, Chairman
- Mr. Shiv Prakash Mittal
- Mr. Shobhan Mittal

NOMINATION & REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

- Mr. Salil Kumar Bhandari, Chairman
- Mr. Mahesh Kumar Jiwrajka
- Mr. Arun Kumar Saraf
- Ms. Shivpriya Nanda

CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE

- Mr. Mahesh Kumar Jiwrajka, Chairman
- Mr. Shiv Prakash Mittal
- Mr. Shobhan Mittal

RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

- Mr. Shiv Prakash Mittal, Chairman
- Mr. Shobhan Mittal
- Mr. Arun Kumar Saraf

OPERATIONAL COMMITTEE

- Mr. Shiv Prakash Mittal, Chairman
- Mr. Shobhan Mittal
- Mr. Arun Kumar Saraf